Tenore Christmas

Screen shot 2015-01-12 at 11.40.07 AM.png
Screen shot 2015-01-12 at 11.40.07 AM.png

Tenore Christmas


Shipping: $5.00 CDN   |   $8.00 USD

Winner of GMA Covenant Award for Seasonal Album of the Year!  Three sensational voices that perform Classical, Pop and everything in between on their incredible Christmas debut album, featuring Grammy award-winning Heather Headley on hit single, "Christmas With You".  Timeless holiday songs that you will wish to listen to over and over again. 

Add To Cart

Track List:

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. O Holy Night
  3. Where Are You Christmas?
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Along The Little Road To Bethlehem
  6. Christmas With You
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Joy To The World
  9. Pat A Pan
  10. Home I'll Be
  11. True Spirit Of Christmas